Directory Contents

Filename Type Size (kb) Date Modified
.. (Parent Directory) <Directory>
comunicacionsocial<Directory><Directory>Thu Sep 29 2022 09:40:51 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
CONTRALORIA GENERAL<Directory><Directory>Fri Jul 07 2023 17:28:01 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
DIRECCION GENERAL JURIDICA<Directory><Directory>Wed Apr 05 2023 14:25:41 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
FISCALIA ASUNTOS INDIGENAS<Directory><Directory>Fri Jul 07 2023 20:07:03 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
FORMACION PROFESIONAL<Directory><Directory>Wed Jul 05 2023 11:53:38 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
POLICIA MINISTERIAL<Directory><Directory>Thu Sep 29 2022 09:34:46 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
RECURSOS FINANCIEROS<Directory><Directory>Fri Mar 31 2023 14:24:46 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
RECURSOS HUMANOS<Directory><Directory>Thu Sep 29 2022 09:36:19 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
RECURSOS MATERIALES<Directory><Directory>Thu Sep 29 2022 09:36:19 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
SUBSIDIOS FEDERALES<Directory><Directory>Thu Sep 28 2023 13:12:12 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
testx<Directory><Directory>Tue Nov 03 2020 13:51:07 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
TRANSPARENCIA<Directory><Directory>Fri Sep 08 2023 11:16:45 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
VIDEOS<Directory><Directory>Mon Jun 05 2023 14:09:23 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
VISITADURIA GENERAL<Directory><Directory>Tue Apr 04 2023 20:59:59 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))
WEB FGE<Directory><Directory>Thu Feb 09 2023 19:16:25 GMT-0600 (Hora estándar central (México))